Skip to main content
Banner Image

ncLibraries + Learning Commons: Contact the LLC

NOTL Campus Library Contact Information

135 Taylor Rd., S.S. #4                                          Phone: 905-641-2252, ext. 4413
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario  LOS 1J0            Email: library@niagaracollege.ca

NOTL Library + Learning Commons Staff Directory

     Name                              Ext.     Title                                                               Email

Gordana Vitez                  4223    LLC Manager                                    gvitez@niagaracollege.ca

Ralph Laird                       4402    Campus Librarian                               rlaird@niagaracollege.ca

Jackie Chambers-Page    4424    Research Support            jchamberspage@niagaracollege.ca

Kent Reynolds                   4438     Maps & Media                              kreynolds@niagaracollege.ca

Geoff Brown                     4425    User Experience & eResources  gebrown@niagaracollege.ca 

Sam Szeman                    4415    Marketing                                         sszeman@niagaracollege.ca

Shawna Taylor                 4413    Reference & Circulation Services   shataylor@niagaracollege.ca

Shazia Khan                     4006    Peer Tutoring Coordinator               skhan@niagaracollege.ca

Emily Sexton                    4445    Administrative Assistant               esexton@niagaracollege.ca

Welland Campus Library Contact

100 Niagara College Boulevard                              Phone: 905-735-2211, ext. 7767 
Welland, Ontario          L3C 7L3                           Email: library@niagaracollege.ca  

Welland Library + Learning Commons Staff Directory

Name                         Ext.                 Title                                               Email

Cynthia Williamson    7799         LLC Manager                                       cwilliamson@niagaracollege.ca

Bianca Parisi              7404        LLC Technology Coordinator               bparisi@niagaracollege.ca

Chris Bocchinfuso      7731        User experience & eResources          cbocchinfuso@niagaracollege.ca

Siscoe Boschman      7770        Copyright & Media                               sboschman@niagaracollege.ca

Bellan Dye                 7767        Reference & Circulation Services        rdye@niagaracollege.ca

Cynthia Kamin           7772        Peer Tutoring                                       ckamin@niagaracollege.ca

Cindy Rigg                 7703        Acquisitions & Cataloguing                  crigg@niagaracollege.ca

Collen Tophen           7769         Peer Tutoring Coordinator                   ctophen@niagaracollege.ca