It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Inquiries Journal is an open-access academic journal that highlights the work of students at the undergraduate level and above. The journal publishes work across a range of academic disciplines with a particular focus on the social sciences, arts, and humanities.
Film Criticism is a peer-reviewed, online publication whose aim is to bring together scholarship in the field of cinema and media studies in order to present the finest work in this area, foregrounding textual criticism as a primary value.
This database is a longstanding, comprehensive Canadian periodical collection covering multiple subjects and topics, with millions of full-text records. Accessible to readers and researchers at every level, the Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database features a diversified mix of publications, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, reports, radio and television transcripts, news, dissertations, and more.
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Business
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Health & Medicine
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: History
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Literature & Language
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Science & Technology
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Social Sciences
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: The Arts