//
Skip to Main Content
Brightspace Log In
www.niagaracollege.ca
Library
Libraries Learning Commons
Mechanical Engineering Sources
eBooks
Search this Guide
Search
Mechanical Engineering Sources
Home
eBooks
Journals + Databases
O'Reilly Media
Streaming Videos
Websites
Research Assignment Help
This link opens in a new window
Citation Help
This link opens in a new window
OpenEd Resources
This link opens in a new window
Search Everything
Questions?
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Your Library Contact
Kent Reynolds
Email Me
Contact:
905-735-2211 ext 7404
eBooks
Design of Jigs, Fixtures and Press Tools
by
K. Venkataraman
Call Number: ProQuest Ebook Central
ISBN: 9781119191414
Publication Date: 2015
Engineering Mechanics: Statics
by
Vikrant Sharma; Atul Kumar; N. S. Baruaole; Mukesh Kumar
Call Number: eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9781783323562
Publication Date: 2018
Machinery's Handbook, Pocket Edition
by
Richard P. Pohanish; Christopher J. McCauley; Muhammed Iqbal Hussain
Call Number: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9780831193959
Publication Date: 2016
Machine Tools
by
Scott P. Anderson
Call Number: eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9781612091440.
Publication Date: 2011
Metal Cutting Technologies
by
J. Paulo Davim et al.
Call Number: eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9783110449426
Publication Date: 2016
The Metrology Handbook
by
Jay L. Bucher; American Society for Quality, Measurement Quality Division Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: ProQuest Ebook Central
ISBN: 9780873896207
Publication Date: 2004
Thermodynamics
by
Wassim M. Haddad; VijaySekhar Chellaboina; Sergey G. Nersesov
Call Number: eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9780691123271
Publication Date: 2005
Find more eBooks from Libraries and Learning Commons
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Journals + Databases >>
Privacy information
Staff Alma Login
Design of Jigs, Fixtures and Press Tools by 
Metal Cutting Technologies by 
The Metrology Handbook by 
Thermodynamics by 