//
Skip to Main Content
Brightspace Log In
www.niagaracollege.ca
Library
Libraries Learning Commons
Electronic Engineering Sources
eBooks
Search this Guide
Search
Electronic Engineering Sources
Home
eBooks
Journals + Databases
O'Reilly Media
Streaming Videos
Websites
Research Assignment Help
This link opens in a new window
Citation Help
This link opens in a new window
OpenEd Resources
This link opens in a new window
Search Everything
Questions?
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Your Library Contact
Kent Reynolds
Email Me
Contact:
905-735-2211 ext 7404
eBooks
Electricity and Electronics Fundamentals
by
Dale R. Patrick; Stephen W. Fardo
Call Number: eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9780881736014
Publication Date: 2008
Handbook of RF and Microwave Power Amplifiers
by
John L. B. Walker (Editor)
Call Number: ProQuest Ebook Central
ISBN: 9780521760102
Publication Date: 2011
An Introduction to Electronics
by
A. K. Saxena
Call Number: eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9781842658604
Publication Date: 2014
Matlab
by
Stormy Attaway
Call Number: eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9780123850812
Publication Date: 2011
Programmable Controllers
by
E. A. Parr
Call Number: eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9780080539904
Publication Date: 2003
Propagation of Radiowaves
by
Les Barclay (Editor)
Call Number: eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9781849195799
Publication Date: 2012
Understandable Electric Circuits
by
Meizhong Wang
Call Number: eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9781849191142
Publication Date: 2010
Find more eBooks from Libraries and Learning Commons
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Journals + Databases >>
Privacy information
Staff Alma Login
Handbook of RF and Microwave Power Amplifiers by 
An Introduction to Electronics by 
Matlab by 
Programmable Controllers by 
Propagation of Radiowaves by 
Understandable Electric Circuits by 