IJSOM is a scholarly peer-reviewed international scientific journal and is committed to publishing scholarly empirical and theoretical research articles that have a high impact on the engineering & management field as a whole.
OMR publishes short, focused research studies that advance the theory and practice of operations management. OMR is a rigorous, double-blind peer-reviewed journal that is oriented toward fast reviews and publication of high-quality research that makes a clear contribution to the science and practice of operations management in today’s global institutions.
JGOSP is a leading information resource in its field for researchers, industry decision makers, and public sector decision and policy makers, hence becoming the journal of choice for outsourcing industry specialists and researchers.
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. Terms of Use
This database is a longstanding, comprehensive Canadian periodical collection covering multiple subjects and topics, with millions of full-text records. Accessible to readers and researchers at every level, the Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database features a diversified mix of publications, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, reports, radio and television transcripts, news, dissertations, and more.
You have access to:
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Business
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Health & Medicine
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: History
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Literature & Language
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Science & Technology
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: Social Sciences
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database: The Arts
Business Economics and Theory Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields. The database has an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit bibliography.
Manufacturing & Service Operations Management
Operations Management Research