//
Banner Image

Contact the LLC

Hours and contact information for the Libraries at Niagara College.

Daniel J. Patterson Campus Library Contact Information

135 Taylor Rd., S. S. #4 Phone: 905-641-2252 extension 4413
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario L0S 1J0 Email: library@niagaracollege.ca
  Text: 289-802-2275

Welland Campus Library Contact Information

100 Niagara College Boulevard  Phone: 905-735-2211 extension 7767
Welland, Ontario L3C 7L3 Email: library@niagaracollege.ca
  Text: 289-802-2275

Niagara College Library and Learning Commons Director

Name Extension Title Email
Gordana Vitez 4223 Director, Library & Learning Commons gvitez@niagaracollege.ca

Daniel J. Patterson Campus Library and Learning Commons Staff Directory

Name Extension Title Email
Geoff Brown 4425 Library Facilitator: User Experience gebrown@niagaracollege.ca
Matt Bohun 4415 Library Facilitator: Information Literacy mbohun@niagaracollege.ca
Bellan Dye 4413 Outreach & Advocacy rdye@niagaracollege.ca
Vacant   Reference + Circulation Services  
Alessandra Fierimonte 4172 Test Centre Facilitator afierimonte@niagaracollege.ca
Ashleigh Hines 4445 Administrative Assistant ahines@niagaracollege.ca
Cynthia Kamin 4402 International and Student Success ckamin@niagaracollege.ca
Sam Mehta 4006 Peer Tutoring Coordinator samehta@niagaracollege.ca
Sarah Peoples 4179 Test Centre Coordinator speoples@niagaracollege.ca
Dana Schwarz 4438 Library & Learning Commons Technology Coordinator dschwarz@niagaracollege.ca

Welland Campus Library and Learning Commons Staff Directory

Name  Extension Title Email
Chris Bocchinfuso 7731 Library Facilitator: User Experience  cbocchinfuso@niagaracollege.ca
Siscoe Boschman  7770 Library Facilitator: Information Literacy sboschman@niagaracollege.ca
Jeanette Charlebois 7772 Library Technician, International and Student Success  jcharlebois@niagaracollege.ca
Kent Reynolds 7404 Special Collections kreynolds@niagaracollege.ca
Cindy Rigg 7703 Acquisitions & Cataloguing crigg@niagaracollege.ca
Sarah Rawlins 7508 Test Centre Facilitator srawlins@niagaracollege.ca
Valerie Regehr 7589 Test Centre Coordinator vregehr@niagaracollege.ca
Gonul Turkdogan 7769 Peer Tutoring Coordinator gturkdogan@niagaracollege.ca
Sheri Waldie 7767 Reference + Circulation Services swaldie@niagaracollege.ca

Privacy information

Staff Libraryh3lp Login