//
Banner Image

Contact the LLC

Hours and contact information for the Libraries at Niagara College.

Daniel J. Patterson Campus Library Contact Information

135 Taylor Rd., S. S. #4 Phone: 905-641-2252 extension 4413
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario L0S 1J0 Email: library@niagaracollege.ca
  Text: 289-802-2275

Welland Campus Library Contact Information

100 Niagara College Boulevard  Phone: 905-735-2211 extension 7767
Welland, Ontario L3C 7L3 Email: library@niagaracollege.ca
  Text: 289-802-2275

Niagara College Library & Learning Commons Manager

Name Extension Title Email
Gordana Vitez 4223 Library & Learning Commons Manager gvitez@niagaracollege.ca

Daniel J. Patterson Campus Library + Learning Commons Staff Directory

Name Extension Title Email
Ashleigh Hines 4445 Administrative Assistant ahines@niagaracollege.ca
Cynthia Kamin 4402 International and Student Success ckamin@niagaracollege.ca
Jaclyn Chambers-Page 4424 Library Facilitator: Information Literacy jchamberspage@niagaracollege.ca
Kent Reynolds 4438 Maps, Media & Inter-library Loan kreynolds@niagaracollege.ca
Matt Bohun 4415 Outreach & Advocacy mbohun@niagaracollege.ca
Geoff Brown 4425 Library Facilitator: User Experience gebrown@niagaracollege.ca
Sarah Rawlins 4006 Peer Tutoring Coordinator srawlins@niagaracollege.ca
Jeanette Charlebois 4172 Test Centre Coordinator jcharlebois@niagaracollege.ca

Welland Campus Library + Learning Commons Staff Directory

Name  Extension Title Email
Cindy Rigg 7703 Acquisitions & Cataloguing crigg@niagaracollege.ca
Shawna Taylor 7772 International and Student Success shataylor@niagaracollege.ca
Siscoe Boschman 7770 Library Facilitator: Information Literacy sboschman@niagaracollege.ca
Bellan Dye 7767 Reference & Circulation Services rdye@niagaracollege.ca
Chris Bocchinfuso 7731 Library Facilitator: User Experience  cbocchinfuso@niagaracollege.ca
Heidi Rogers 7769 Peer Tutoring Coordinator hrogers@niagaracollege.ca
Valerie Chambers 7589 Test Centre Coordinator

vchambers@niagaracollege.ca

Privacy information

Staff Libraryh3lp login