// // //
Banner Image

Contact the LLC

Hours and contact information for the Libraries at Niagara College.

Niagara-on-the-Lake Campus Library Contact Information

135 Taylor Rd., S. S. #4 Phone: 905-641-2252 extension 4413
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario L0S 1J0 Email: library@niagaracollege.ca
  Text: 289-802-2275

 

Niagara-on-the-Lake Campus Library + Learning Commons Staff Directory

Name Extension Title Email
Gordana Vitez 4223 Library & Learning Commons Manager gvitez@niagaracollege.ca
Cynthia Kamin 4402  International and Student Success ckamin@niagaracollege.ca
Jaclyn Chambers-Page 4424 Library Facilitator: Information Literacy jchamberspage@niagaracollege.ca
Kent Reynolds 4438 Maps, Media, & Interlibrary Loan kreynolds@niagaracollege.ca
Matt Bohun 4415 Outreach & Advocacy mbohun@niagaracollege.ca
Geoff Brown 4425 Library Facilitator: User Experience  gebrown@niagaracollege.ca
Jeanette Charlebois 4413 Reference & Circulation Services JCHARLEBOIS@niagaracollege.ca
Shazia Khan 4006 Peer Tutoring Coordinator skhan@niagaracollege.ca
Ashleigh Hines 4445 Administrative Assistant  ahines@niagaracollege.ca
John-Paul Goldsworthy 4172 Test Centre Coordinator

jgoldsworthy@niagaracollege.ca

Welland Campus Library Contact Information

100 Niagara College Boulevard  Phone: 905-735-2211 extension 7767
Welland, Ontario L3C 7L3 Email: library@niagaracollege.ca
  Text: 289-802-2275

 

Welland Campus Library + Learning Commons Staff Directory

Name  Extension Title Email
  7799 Library & Learning Commons Manager  
Bianca Parisi (on leave) 7404 Library & Learning Commons Technology Coordinator bparisi@niagaracollege.ca
Cindy Rigg (on leave) 7703 Acquisitions & Cataloguing crigg@niagaracollege.ca
Siscoe Boschman 7770 Library Facilitator: Information Literacy  sboschman@niagaracollege.ca
Shawna Taylor 7772 International and Student Success 

shataylor@niagaracollege.ca

Chris Bocchinfuso 7731 Library Facilitator: User Experience  cbocchinfuso@niagaracollege.ca
Bellan Dye 7767 Reference & Circulations Services rdye@niagaracollege.ca
Colleen Tophen 7769 Peer Tutoring Coordinator ctophen@niagaracollege.ca
Valerie Chambers 7589 Test Centre Coordinator

vchambers@niagaracollege.ca

Privacy information

Staff Libraryh3lp login

Staff video chat login